Wall of Fame

In its 85-year history, Villa Joseph Marie has been blessed by the presence of countless remarkable people, who by their hard work and dedication to the Mission of Mother Maria Kaupas, helped Villa become the amazing place it is today. With the introduction of a Wall of Fame, we as a community will give special honor to individuals whose commitment and service to the students of Villa Joseph Marie was particularly extraordinary, or to Alumnae whose personal and professional lives exemplify Mother Maria’s challenge: “Always more, Always better, Always with love.”

Save the Date for our 2019 Wall of Fame Induction Ceremony on Saturday, September 7, at 6 p.m. in the Villa Performing Arts Center. We are proud to announce that our 2019 inductees are Maureen Cleary and Sister Johanna Marie Shainauskas, SSC. Congratulations to two truly amazing women! 

We welcome your personal tributes! If you have a reflection to share about Maureen Cleary or Sister Johanna Marie Shainauskas, SSC, please do so when you RSVP to the event below, or email mwalinskas@vjmhs.org with the subject Wall of Fame.


Alumnae Relations Office

Mary Beth Davis Walinskas '96
Alumnae Relations Manager
215-357-8810 ext. 208

Cathleen Murway
(Danielle '91, Jordan '20)
Alumnae Relations Assistant
215-357-8810 ext. 130