Alumnae Association

The Villa Joseph Marie Alumnae Association is excited to work on events and activities that reunite Villa Alumnae from across the decades and support the school and our "little sisters" — the current students of Villa Joseph Marie.

The Villa Joseph Marie Alumnae Association is excited to announce our new officers and committee members!  Amy Pasqua ‘00 will be moving into the role of Vice President this year.  We appreciate Amy’s leadership and dedication to the association these past few years as Chair of our Communications Committee and we look forward to her continued efforts in this new role as Vice President.  We are also pleased to welcome Madison Conway ’13 who will take on the role of Treasurer for the Association. Madison has recently moved back to the area and is excited to be more involved in the Association.
Also joining our Communications Committee is Briana Hocker ’17!  Briana has jumped right in helping us with various aspects of our communications and social media presence and we are glad to have her expertise as part of our team.
Thank you to past Vice President, Kaitlin Files ’06, and Treasurer, Danielle Prunetti ’12.  We appreciate your efforts over the past 2 years and we look forward to your continued involvement in the Association in the future.
2023/2024 Leadership Team Executive Board
President: Stephanie M. (Schlegel) Shortall ’01
Vice President: Amy (Techtman) Pasqua ’00
Secretary: Becky (Flynn) Hensel ’99
Treasurer: Madison Conway ’13
The Executive Board is excited for the future of the Alumnae Association and looks forward to continuing to build momentum and engagement among us all.

If you are interested in taking an active role within the Alumnae Association, we can always use your help! There are several ongoing projects — small and large — or committees for you to join and share your talents and interests. Please reach out to us at or complete the interest form below.

Alumnae Association

  • Stephanie Schlegel Shortall '01, President
  • Amy Pasqua ’00, Vice President
  • Madison Conway ’13, Treasurer
  • Becky Flynn Hensel '99, Secretary
  • Anna Dailey ’96, Professional/Social Chair
  • Briana Hocker ’17, Communications
  • Lauren Cameron Tate ’96, Communications


Alumnae Relations Office

Cathleen Murway
(Danielle ’91, Jordan ’20)
Alumnae Relations Manager
215-357-8810 ext. 130