Calendar

For a list view of calendar events, please click here
For additional information about Villa's upcoming admissions events for 6th-11th graders, visit www.vjmhs.org/visitvilla.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Administration Retreat
-
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21