Calendar

For a single page downloadable calendar for the full 23-24 school year, click here. (updated 8-16-23)
For a list view of calendar events, please click here

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Parents Guild Executive Board Meeting
-
Library
Sat, Feb 3
Quizzo
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Auction Meeting
-
Maria Hall
Wed, Feb 7
Course Selection Night
-
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Erg-A-Thon
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Chicks with Sticks
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 16
Junior Retreat
-
PAC
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Auction Meeting
-
Maria Hall
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
100 Days till Graduation
-
PAC Lobby
CABRINI Special Screening
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Practice Test
-