Academic Departments

Theology

Stephanie Weaver '05, Chair
sweaver@vjmhs.org

Language Arts

Laurie McBrinn, Chair
lmcbrinn@vjmhs.org

Mathematics

Peter Wisniewski, Chair
pwisniewski@vjmhs.org

Science

John Gentile, Chair
jgentile@vjmhs.org

Social Studies

Kate Ambrose '02, Chair
kambrose@vjmhs.org

World Languages

Isabel Portelli, Chair
iportelli@vjmhs.org

Fine Arts

Ellen Brooks, Chair
ebrooks@vjmhs.org

Health & Physical Education: Terry Ryan, tryan@vjmhs.org
Technology: Karla Hurlbert, Director of Technology, khurlbert@vjmhs.org
Freshman Seminar/ASK Center: Lori Roche, loroche@vjmhs.org


Principal's Office

Lauren Carr
Principal
215-357-8810 ext. 195
lcarr@vjmhs.org

Vincent D'Andrea, Jr.
Vice Principal
215-357-8810 ext. 207
vdandrea@vjmhs.org

Landra Cunningham
Administrative Assistant
215-357-8810 ext. 199
lcunningham@vjmhs.org