Academic Departments

For our full Staff Directory, please click here.

Theology

Stephanie Weaver '05, Chair
sweaver@vjmhs.org

Language Arts

Laurie McBrinn, Chair 
lmcbrinn@vjmhs.org

Mathematics

Peter Wisniewski, Chair
pwisniewski@vjmhs.org

Science

John Gentile, Chair
jgentile@vjmhs.org

Social Studies

Becky Flynn Hensel, Chair
bflynnhensel@vjmhs.org

World Languages

Isabel Portelli, Chair
iportelli@vjmhs.org

Fine Arts

Melissa Holdren, Chair
mholdren@vjmhs.org

Technology

Karla Hurlbert, Director of Technology
khurlbert@vjmhs.org

Principal's Office

Lauren Carr
Principal
215-357-8810 ext. 195
lcarr@vjmhs.org

Tina Schuster
Executive Administrative Assistant
215-357-8810 ext. 199
tschuster@vjmhs.org