Our Board of Directors

Chair: Mary Smithson (Catherine ’08)


Vice Chair: Aileen Kevane Alexander ’94
Senior Client Partner & Co-Lead, Korn Ferry


Sr. Regina Marie Dubickas, SSC
General Superior, Sisters of St. Casimir


Sister Mindy Welding, IHM
Director of Vocations
Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary


Sr. Elizabeth Ann Yocius, SSC
Councilor for Community Life, Sisters of St. Casimir


Sr. Margaret Zalot, SSC ’67
General Councilor/General Secretary, Sisters of St. Casimir


David R. Alexander (Meghan ’19)
Bayer Healthcare


Maureen Cleary (Courtney ’00, Colleen ’03)
Former Director of Institutional Advancement, Villa Joseph Marie (retired)


Lindsay Guinan ’05
Assistant Director, Office of the Vice President for Advancement 
Princeton University


Chipo Jolibois, Esq. (Kaela ’18)
Intellectual Property Associate
Fox Rothschild, LLP

Maura McFadden ’00
Credit Suisse Securities, LLC
Senior Risk Management


Paul Stabile, Ph.D. (Katherine ’04, Ann ’09)
Director, Quality Assurance, Lutron Electronics


Mark Staudenmeier (Clare ’19)


Thomas A. Kardish
President, Villa Joseph Marie (ex officio)


Lauren Gaughan Carr ’00
Principal, Villa Joseph Marie (ex officio)



Thomas A. Kardish
215-357-8810 ext. 199

Tina Schuster
Executive Administrative Assistant
215-357-8810 ext. 199